Contact

Keep in touch with the Vanguard! We appreciate input from all of our readers – students, faculty, staff and community members alike. Feel free to send us story ideas, let us know when events will happen on campus or submit a Letter to the Editor.

There are several ways to communicate with us:

Phone
Office: (989) 964-4482

E-mail
vanguard@svsu.edu

Advertising Inquiries 
Courtney Perrou, Advertising Manager: (989) 928-8200 
valleyvanguardadvertising@gmail.com

Editorial Staff 

Editor-in-Chief: Kaitlyn Farley kmfarle1@svsu.edu
A&E Editor: Hannah Beach hnbeach@svsu.edu
Sports Editor: Dylan Powell dipowell@svsu.edu
News Editor: Taylor Stockton tmstockt@svsu.edu
Design & Photo Editor: Kyle Will klwill@svsu.edu
Business Manager: Kylie Braun kmbraun1@svsu.edu
Advertising Manager: Courtney Perrou clperrou@svsu.edu

We’re in Curtiss Hall 110A. You can find us there on most weekends during the fall and winter semesters. If we aren’t in, leave a message in our drop box.

Mail
The Valley Vanguard
7400 Bay Road
110A Curtiss Hall
University Center, MI 48710